School Management Committee

School Management Committee – 2021

Name Position Email ID
1 Mr Sutha Sivashanmugam President President@btsqld.org
2 Mr Varathan Kandiah Secretary Secretary@btsqld.org
3 Mr Sam Jeyan Treasurer Treasurer@btsqld.org
4 Mr Thayalan Guhathashan Cultural Coordinator Cultural-coordinator@btsqld.org
5 Mr Disotharan Manokaran Sports Coordinator Sports-coordinator@btsqld.org
6 Mr Jegan Thanpalasingam School Coordinator – Brisbane Sch-coordinator@hp.btsqld.org
7 Mr Senthilkumar Balakrishanan School Coordinator – Gold Coast
8 Mr Francis Noel Roshan School Coordinator – Toowoomba Sch-coordinator@tw.btsqld.org
9 Mr Ranjithan Ratnam School Coordinator – Brisbane Northside Campus Sch-coordinator@ns.btsqld.org
10 Mrs Kirupa Mahathevan Resource Coordinator – Brisbane Res-coordinator@hp.btsqld.org
11 Mr Gnanavelu Selvam Resource Coordinator – Gold Coast Res-coordinator@gc.btsqld.org
12 Mrs Kavitha Patchayappan Resource Coordinator – Toowoomba Res-coordinator@tw.btsqld.org
13 Mr Suresh Chokkalingam Resource Coordinator – Brisbane Northside Campus Res-coordinator@ns.btsqld.org