School Management Committee

School Management Committee – 2020

Name Position Email ID
1 Mr Sutha Sivashanmugam President suthas124@yahoo.com
2 Mr Varathan Kandiah Secretary k.varathan@hotmail.com
3 Mr Sam Jeyan Treasurer samgeotechnics@gmail.com
4 Mr Thayalan Guhathashan Cultural Coordinator thayalan.g@gmail.com
5 Mr Disotharan Manokaran Sports Coordinator mdisotharan@yahoo.com
6 Mr Jegan Thanpalasingam School Coordinator – Brisbane thanajegan@gmail.com
7 Mr Senthilkumar Balakrishanan School Coordinator – Gold Coast senthilb007@gmail.com
8 Mr Francis Noel Roshan School Coordinator – Toowoomba noelroshan@yahoo.co.in
9 Mr Ragunath Azhagappa School Coordinator – Brisbane Northside Campus aragunath17@gmail.com
10 Mrs Kirupa Mahathevan Resource Coordinator – Brisbane kiru134@yahoo.com.au
11 Mr Gnanavelu Selvam Resource Coordinator – Gold Coast gnanavelu.s@gmail.com
12 Dr Eswaran Velayutham Resource Coordinator – Toowoomba veswaran77@hotmail.com
13 Mr Ranjithan Ratnam Resource Coordinator – Brisbane Northside Campus ranjithan@gmail.com