School Management Committee

School Management Committee – 2022

Name Position Email ID
1  Mr Jegan Thanpalasingam President President@btsqld.org
2 Mrs Vinotha Sivaramachchandren Secretary Secretary@btsqld.org
3 Mr Suresh Sankaran Treasurer Treasurer@btsqld.org
4 Dr Sabesan Sivapalan Cultural Coordinator Cultural-coordinator@btsqld.org
5 Mr Thayalan Guhathasan Sports Coordinator Sports-coordinator@btsqld.org
6 Dr Gunalan Shanmuganathan School Coordinator – Brisbane Sch-coordinator@hp.btsqld.org
7 Mr Gnanavelu Selvam School Coordinator – Gold Coast Sch-coordinator@gc.btsqld.org
8 Mr Francis Noel Roshan School Coordinator – Toowoomba Sch-coordinator@tw.btsqld.org
9 Mr Ranjithan Ratnam School Coordinator – Brisbane Northside Campus Sch-coordinator@ns.btsqld.org
10 Mr Sam Jeyan Resource Coordinator – Brisbane Res-coordinator@hp.btsqld.org
11 Mrs Surya Karthikeyan Resource Coordinator – Gold Coast Res-coordinator@gc.btsqld.org
12 Mrs Kavitha Patchayappan Resource Coordinator – Toowoomba Res-coordinator@tw.btsqld.org
13 Mr Gokul Vijayakumar Resource Coordinator – Brisbane Northside Campus Res-coordinator@ns.btsqld.org